Sharing

Comment if you’re down to share wife/gf pics.

Report this

18 Comments

  • newest
  • oldest
  • most replies
  • most popular
  • Jsteele5250@gmail.com

  • I have shared myself f****** wife videos to my colleagues and friends. I ensure that these videos do not show our faces. Just pass over to them as downloaded from the net. Once in office I played one such video of me and wife in the action and got a thrill hearing their raw comments. One colleague commented that the body language of the man in the p*** seems to be yours and I retorted saying that I would be the happiest man to f*** such a gorgeous lady with big b**** and butts and would also like to lick her p**** and c** in her and all had a good laugh. Another friend commented about her big b**** and brown hairy p**** as juicy and w**** hole. Other one commented he fill f*** her all holes the whole day if given a chance. That day I f***** my wife with much vigor thinking of my colleagues comments. See at
    700wav.best/video-sqoiy2e/call_girl_talk_dirty_and_enjoyed_in_various_positions
    700wav.best/video-sqpvw1b/16/nude_busty_figured_girl_suck_balls_and_man_cums

  • I want to share some pics

  • Ray.jones@tushmail.com

    Love to see and comment on your wife's photos.

  • User574@hotmail.com

    Thanks

  • Paulfredricks@yahoo.com

  • Gah

  • Hillview-50@hotmail.com

  • Prettykittys@gmail.com

  • Corection...
    Lovetopleasureyou@yahoo.com

  • Loveropleasureyou@yahoo.com

  • Phillygregwinters@gmail.com

  • Hot

  • 44ddwombat@gmail.com

  • Vjbb63@yahoo.com

  • Yes have a lot of pics of my girl to share. Love to have random men see and comment on her body. Will send you as many as you want. I’m a b*** man so most are with her topless but she has been topless in lots of places in public!!!

  • Email?

  • Jamroess@embarqmail.com

Account Login
Signup
Is this post inapropriate?
Is this comment inapropriate?
Delete this post?