The true me.

I'm 14 and:
I'm agnostic. I'm almost 6ft but not overweight. I've never had a boyfriend. I've never kissed a guy. My family all hates me. Sometimes my sister physically hurts me and my mum and dad used to. All my life I've been bullied because of my height. I'm sorta bisexual, cause I like girls but I wouldn't go out with one. I always feel like cutting to get rid of the pain, but I never actually do because I'm scared that I'll hit a vein. My mum smokes cigaretts and Weed but I've never touched either. I don't know why, but I always think about having s**. I always tend to like older guys. The guy I like is a drop out 16 yr old. I keep a knife next to my bed for protection. Music helps me through everything. I sort of had depression last year. My mum swears at me and shouts at me and is constantly putting me down.

Ok sorry, just wanted to write and get some stuff off my mind.

1 Comment

  • newest
  • oldest
  • most replies
  • most popular
  • Theres, nothing wrong with getting things off your mind. The last thing you need to do is hold s*** like that in. S** & drugs feel good only for a little. Find a better outlet to release. Start writing what u feel go try out for sports do something productive, you can make all your pain into a song & express it to the world someday. Life is what you make it, try to look for that silver lining.

Account Login
Is this post inapropriate?
Is this comment inapropriate?
Delete this post?