I don't mind hair, taste, smell

I'm a Single White Male age 47 seeks a Single Female least age 18-32
I'm seeking long-term romance..I'm bigger built guy, 5'9'- 5'10' ,Brown hair
and Blue eyes..from Southwest PA USA..I'm on Middle Class Income for mental
health illnesses..I don't drive..I'm marriage-minded seeks the same in Single Female
I'm willing to date a girl of any shape and/ or any size and appearance doesn't matter
I'm seeking a girl who lacks rude, smart , dry sarcasm but i do like playfulness
she must have a great personality..she must be like me( Loving,Caring, Giving,Sharing)
i'm looking for non-smoker, non-drinker, non-drug user, disease-free..I prefer a female
whose all natural hairy down there..I don't mind taste, don't mind smell..I like holding hands, cuddling, french kissing, I like Public Displays of Affection..I want a girl whose seriously for real in life for real on all aspects.


Board games, Boxing
Wwe Wrestling, Bowling,
Scary movies, Pets, Fishing

Things I Dislike:

Fakes, Must be for real and No game players
No African Scammers/ No Spammers/ No Haters
No Catfish/ No Males (Fake females).

Fetishes And Likes:

Daddy/Daughter role-play, Seeing the blanket
move while she fingers herself .Musky odor,
Foreplay,Breast feeding, I like fingering a girl
and would love Eating Out..I don't mind a girl
who plays with her self and explores her self.

Report this

1 Comment

  • newest
  • oldest
  • most replies
  • most popular
  • Bigger built eh - ie fat.

Account Login
Is this post inapropriate?
Is this comment inapropriate?
Delete this post?